로그인회원가입장바구니고객센터마이페이지회사소개
kangcom
전체
컴퓨터 IT
건축
디자인
문학
언어/언어학
인문사회
비즈니스/경제
자연과학/기술과학
의학/건강
역사/지리/관광
예술/대중문화
아동문학
유아/어린이
취미/실용
요리
사전류/참고자료
수험서/자격증/취업
연속간행물
Douglas Florian 저자의 도서리스트
정상판매 상품만 보기 품절/절판 상품만 보기 출간예정 상품만 보기
※ 도서종수 : 총 51 종 입니다.
  Laugh-Eteria  
Harcourt Paperbacks | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2008-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 11,200원판매가 7,800원 (30%) | 마일리지 80원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
In the tradition of Jack Prelutsky and Shel Siverstein, this collection of more than 150 humorous poems touches on such topics as ogres, pizza, fear, school, dragons, trees, and hair. I...
  Laugh-Eteria  
Harcourt Paperbacks | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2008-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 11,200원판매가 7,800원 (30%) | 마일리지 80원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
In the tradition of Jack Prelutsky and Shel Siverstein, this collection of more than 150 humorous poems touches on such topics as ogres, pizza, fear, school, dragons, trees, and hair. I...
  Comets, Stars, the Moon, and Mars: Space Poems and Paintings  
Harcourt Children's Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2007-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 25,200원판매가 17,600원 (30%) | 마일리지 180원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
From the moon to the stars, Florian's new high-flying compendium features 20 whimsical poems about space. Full color.
  Comets, Stars, the Moon, and Mars: Space Poems and Paintings  
Harcourt Children's Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2007-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 25,200원판매가 17,600원 (30%) | 마일리지 180원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
From the moon to the stars, Florian's new high-flying compendium features 20 whimsical poems about space. Full color.
  Bing Bang Boing  
Harcourt Paperbacks | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2007-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 10,000원판매가 8,200원 (18%) | 마일리지 80원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
A big book of Florian verse, now in paperback
  Bing Bang Boing  
Harcourt Paperbacks | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2007-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 10,000원판매가 8,200원 (18%) | 마일리지 80원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
A big book of Florian verse, now in paperback
  Handsprings  
Greenwillow Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2006-03-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 20,400원판매가 15,500원 (24%) | 마일리지 160원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Wrapping up a four-volume celebration of seasons, this collection of 29 poems about spring are illustrated with Florian's distinctive and buoyant watercolors and extol the many virtues ...
  Handsprings  
Greenwillow Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2006-03-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 20,400원판매가 15,500원 (24%) | 마일리지 160원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Wrapping up a four-volume celebration of seasons, this collection of 29 poems about spring are illustrated with Florian's distinctive and buoyant watercolors and extol the many virtues ...
  Handsprings  
Greenwillow Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2006-03-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 20,700원판매가 21,500원 (-4%) | 마일리지 220원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
What do you like about spring? Longer days? Blooming flowers? April Fools'? Cool spring showers? What do you not like about spring? Spring-cleaning? Insect swarms? Mud, mud, mud? Thund...
  Handsprings  
Greenwillow Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2006-03-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 20,700원판매가 21,500원 (-4%) | 마일리지 220원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
What do you like about spring? Longer days? Blooming flowers? April Fools'? Cool spring showers? What do you not like about spring? Spring-cleaning? Insect swarms? Mud, mud, mud? Thund...
  Zoo's Who  
Harcourt Children's Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2005-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 23,800원판매가 16,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 170원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Florian's latest collection features 21 hilarious, original poems and paintings about creatures from across the animal kingdom. Full color.
  Zoo's Who  
Harcourt Children's Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2005-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 23,800원판매가 16,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 170원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Florian's latest collection features 21 hilarious, original poems and paintings about creatures from across the animal kingdom. Full color.
  Lizards, Frogs, and Polliwogs  
Voyager Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2005-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 9,800원판매가 6,900원 (30%) | 마일리지 70원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Twenty-one toadally hilarious reptile and amphibian poems from bestselling poet and painter Douglas Florian!
  Lizards, Frogs, and Polliwogs  
Voyager Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2005-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 9,800원판매가 6,900원 (30%) | 마일리지 70원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Twenty-one toadally hilarious reptile and amphibian poems from bestselling poet and painter Douglas Florian!
  Omnibeasts: Animal Poems and Paintings  
Harcourt Children's Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2004-10-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 25,200원판매가 20,200원 (20%) | 마일리지 200원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Get ready to bark, purr, and howl the night away with this high-spirited, special-sized gift edition featuring 44 of Florian's favorite animal poems and paintings. Full color.
  Omnibeasts: Animal Poems and Paintings  
Harcourt Children's Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2004-10-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 25,200원판매가 20,200원 (20%) | 마일리지 200원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Get ready to bark, purr, and howl the night away with this high-spirited, special-sized gift edition featuring 44 of Florian's favorite animal poems and paintings. Full color.
  Mammalabilia  
Topeka Bindery | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2004-04-30  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 22,100원판매가 18,700원 (15%) | 마일리지 190원(1%)
This menagerie of 21 poems and paintings features mammals ranging from the howling coyote and the wood-chopping beaver to the daring ibex and the speedy tiger. "Brims with whimsy and fu...
  Mammalabilia  
Voyager Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2004-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 9,800원판매가 6,900원 (30%) | 마일리지 70원(1%)
예상입고기간: 14~21일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
This menagerie of 21 poems and paintings features mammals ranging from the howling coyote and the wood-chopping beaver to the daring ibex and the speedy tiger. "Brims with whimsy and fu...
  Mammalabilia  
Voyager Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2004-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 9,800원판매가 6,900원 (30%) | 마일리지 70원(1%)
예상입고기간: 14~21일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
This menagerie of 21 poems and paintings features mammals ranging from the howling coyote and the wood-chopping beaver to the daring ibex and the speedy tiger. "Brims with whimsy and fu...
  Autumnblings  
Greenwillow Books | Douglas Florian | 원서 | 2003-08-31  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 20,400원판매가 19,300원 (5%) | 마일리지 190원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
What do you like about autumn? Flying kites? Apple picking? Trick or treat? Frisbee flicking? What do you "not" like about autumn? Back to school? Winds that gust? Bare trees? Rain...
처음 이전   1  2  3   다음 마지막
이메일주소수집거부