로그인회원가입장바구니고객센터마이페이지회사소개
kangcom
전체
컴퓨터 IT
건축
디자인
문학
언어/언어학
인문사회
비즈니스/경제
자연과학/기술과학
의학/건강
역사/지리/관광
예술/대중문화
아동문학
유아/어린이
취미/실용
요리
사전류/참고자료
수험서/자격증/취업
연속간행물
Scott Adams 저자의 도서리스트
정상판매 상품만 보기 품절/절판 상품만 보기 출간예정 상품만 보기
※ 도서종수 : 총 39 종 입니다.
  Freedom Is Just Another Word for People Finding Out You're Useless: A Dilbert Book  
Andrews McMeel Publishing | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2009-05-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 18,200원판매가 12,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 180원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Celebrating "Dilbert's" 20th anniversary this year, Adams presents his latestcollection of the touchstone of office humor.
  Stick to Drawing Comics, Monkey Brain!: Cartoonist Ignores Helpful Advice  
Playaway | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2008-12-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 94,900원판매가 73,100원 (23%) | 마일리지 730원(1%)
A volume of 150 essays by the creator of the Dilbert comic strip ventures out of the corporate world to address such issues as politics, religion, and the author's doughnut theory of th...
  Dilbert 2.0: 20 Years of Dilbert  
Andrews McMeel Publishing | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2008-11-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 119,000원판매가 83,300원 (30%) | 마일리지 830원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Book DescriptionScott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington Post In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 c...
  Dilbert Calendar with Frame  
Andrews McMeel Publishing | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2008-08-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 17,000원판매가 14,300원 (16%) | 마일리지 140원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Wally practices work avoidance as if it's some New Age religion, Alice resorts to violent measures to relieve stress, and Dilbert remains cluelessly above it all. Throw in a boss who ma...
  Dilbert Calendar  
Andrews McMeel Publishing | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2008-07-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 15,800원판매가 13,300원 (16%) | 마일리지 130원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Wally practices work avoidance as if it's some New Age religion, Alice resorts to violent measures to relieve stress, and Dilbert remains cluelessly above it all. Throw in a boss who ma...
  Positive Attitude: A Dilbert Collection  
Andrews McMeel Publishing | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2007-08-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 18,200원판매가 12,400원 (32%) | 마일리지 180원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Adams offers his 29th comic compilation featuring the embattled cubicle-dwelling Everyman. With best-friend Dogbert, and a veritable whos who in accompanying office characters, ranging ...
  God's Debris: A Thought Experiment  
Andrews McMeel Publishing | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2004-09-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 23,800원판매가 16,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 240원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
The first non-humor effort by the bestselling creator of "Dilbert" is now in paperback. Adams's modern-day parable is a thought-provoking exploration of life's great mysteries that is d...
  Don't Stand Where the Comet Is Assumed to Strike Oil: A Dilbert Book  
Andrews McMeel Publishing | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2004-05-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 26,600원판매가 18,600원 (30%) | 마일리지 270원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Why is Dilbert such a phenomenon? People see their own dreary, monotonous lives brought to comedic life in the ubiquitous strip. In the 23rd collection of Scott Adams tremendously popul...
  Dilbert and the Way of the Weasel: A Guide to Outwitting Your Boss, Your Coworkers, and the Other Pants-Wearing Ferrets in Your Life  
HarperBusiness | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2003-10-21  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 22,400원판매가 15,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 160원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Building on Dilbert's theory that "All people are idiots," Adams now says, "They are also weasels." In this hilarious book, Adams takes a look into the Weasel Zone, the giant gray area ...
  Dilbert and the Way of the Weasel: A Guide to Outwitting Your Boss, Your Coworkers, and the Other Pants-Wearing Ferrets in Your Life  
HarperBusiness | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2003-10-21  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 22,400원판매가 15,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 160원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Building on Dilbert's theory that "All people are idiots," Adams now says, "They are also weasels." In this hilarious book, Adams takes a look into the Weasel Zone, the giant gray area ...
  The Washington, D.C./Baltimore Area: An Atlas of Northern Virginia, Maryland, and D.C.'s Greatest Off-Road Bicycle Rides  
Falcon Press Publishing | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2003-08-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 25,100원판매가 18,800원 (25%) | 마일리지 250원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Here is everything bicyclists need to know to enjoy off-road adventures in a region layered in more than its share of pavement. Plunge down steep, rugged singletrack over Maryland's All...
  Dilbert and the Way of the Weasel  
HarperAudio | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2002-11-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 25,800원판매가 20,600원 (20%) | 마일리지 210원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Taking a look into the Weasel Zone of American corporations--the giant gray area between good moral behavior and outright felonious activities--Adams builds on his popular comic strip a...
  Dilbert and the Way of the Weasel  
HarperAudio | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2002-11-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 25,800원판매가 20,600원 (20%) | 마일리지 210원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Taking a look into the Weasel Zone of American corporations--the giant gray area between good moral behavior and outright felonious activities--Adams builds on his popular comic strip a...
  Dilbert and the Way of the Weasel CD  
HarperAudio | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2002-11-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 30,100원판매가 21,000원 (30%) | 마일리지 210원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Taking a look into the Weasel Zone of American corporations--the giant gray area between good moral behavior and outright felonious activities--Adams builds on his popular comic strip a...
  Dilbert and the Way of the Weasel CD  
HarperAudio | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2002-11-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 30,100원판매가 21,000원 (30%) | 마일리지 210원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Taking a look into the Weasel Zone of American corporations--the giant gray area between good moral behavior and outright felonious activities--Adams builds on his popular comic strip a...
  Vermont: An Atlas of Vermont's Greatest Off-Road Bicycle Rides  
Beachway Press | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2002-08-22  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 20,900원판매가 16,300원 (22%) | 마일리지 160원(1%)
예상입고기간: 21~30일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
  Manual de Gestion Empresarial  
Ediciones Granica, S.A. | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2002-01-02  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 30,800원판매가 23,700원 (23%) | 마일리지 310원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
  When Did Ignorance Become a Point of View?  
Andrews McMeel Publishing | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2000-09-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 15,400원판매가 10,800원 (30%) | 마일리지 150원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
In his 18th collection, Dilbert and his power-hungry dog, Dogbert, once again provide comic relief to suppressed and repressed cubicle workers everywhere.
  Dilbert - A Treasury of Sunday Strips: Version 00: A Dilbert Book  
Andrews McMeel Publishing | Scott Adams | 원서 | 2000-08-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 26,600원판매가 19,700원 (26%) | 마일리지 200원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
"Dilbert", the famous comic strip, has grown far beyond its original place on the newspaper page and has now translated to the "Dilbert" television show on UPN, calendars, cards, watche...
  Peleemos las Ballenas  
Ediciones Granica, S.A. | Scott Adams | 원서 | 1999-12-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 14,000원판매가 10,800원 (23%) | 마일리지 140원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
처음 이전   1  2   다음 마지막
이메일주소수집거부