로그인회원가입장바구니고객센터마이페이지회사소개
kangcom
전체
컴퓨터 IT
건축
디자인
문학
언어/언어학
인문사회
비즈니스/경제
자연과학/기술과학
의학/건강
역사/지리/관광
예술/대중문화
아동문학
유아/어린이
취미/실용
요리
사전류/참고자료
수험서/자격증/취업
연속간행물
Frank DeLaney 저자의 도서리스트
정상판매 상품만 보기 품절/절판 상품만 보기 출간예정 상품만 보기
※ 도서종수 : 총 12 종 입니다.
  Shannon  
Random House Audible | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2009-02-10  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 62,900원판매가 48,400원 (23%) | 마일리지 480원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
The acclaimed author of "Ireland" and "Tipperary" returns once more to his home terrain with this account of salvation, belief, duty-and the healing power of discovering one's roots.
  Shannon  
RANDOM HOUSE | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2009-02-10  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 31,700원판매가 26,700원 (15%) | 마일리지 320원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
The acclaimed author of "Ireland" and "Tipperary" returns once more to his home terrain with a beautifully written, meticulously researched, and expertly paced novel. "Shannon" is a tim...
  Shannon  
Random House Large Print Publishing | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2009-02-10  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 36,400원판매가 24,800원 (32%) | 마일리지 360원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
  Ireland  
Harper Paperbacks | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2008-02-05  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 21,000원판매가 14,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 150원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
A sprawling, epic "New York Times" bestseller, this tour de force marries the intimate, passionate spirit of the Irish with a grand historical scope to create a glorious, resplendent sa...
  Ireland  
Harper Paperbacks | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2008-02-05  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 21,000원판매가 14,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 150원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
A sprawling, epic "New York Times" bestseller, this tour de force marries the intimate, passionate spirit of the Irish with a grand historical scope to create a glorious, resplendent sa...
  Simple Courage: A True Story of Peril on the Sea  
Random House Audio Assets | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2006-06-27  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 34,200원판매가 32,900원 (4%) | 마일리지 340원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
The "New York Times" bestselling author of "Ireland" tells the story of Captain Kurt Carlsen, the skipper of the American freighter "Flying Enterprise," which on Christmas Day 1951 was ...
  Ireland  
Avon Books | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2006-03-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 9,900원판매가 8,700원 (12%) | 마일리지 90원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
A sprawling, epic "New York Times" bestseller, this tour de force marries the intimate, passionate spirit of the Irish with a grand historical scope to create a glorious, resplendent sa...
  Ireland  
Avon Books | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2006-03-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 9,900원판매가 8,700원 (12%) | 마일리지 90원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
A sprawling, epic "New York Times" bestseller, this tour de force marries the intimate, passionate spirit of the Irish with a grand historical scope to create a glorious, resplendent sa...
  Ireland CD  
HarperAudio | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2005-02-15  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 53,900원판매가 42,000원 (22%) | 마일리지 420원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
In the tradition of James Michener and Edward Rutherfurd comes a sweeping saga of the history of Ireland--from prehistoric times to the present--told by a man claiming to be the last li...
  Ireland CD  
HarperAudio | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2005-02-15  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 53,900원판매가 42,000원 (22%) | 마일리지 420원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
In the tradition of James Michener and Edward Rutherfurd comes a sweeping saga of the history of Ireland--from prehistoric times to the present--told by a man claiming to be the last li...
  Ireland  
HarperCollins | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2005-02-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 31,800원판매가 26,200원 (18%) | 마일리지 260원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
This unforgettable "tour de force" marries the intimate, passionate texture of the Irish spirit with a sweeping, epic historical scope, to tell the story of how the character of the lan...
  Ireland  
HarperCollins | Frank DeLaney | 원서 | 2005-02-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 31,800원판매가 26,200원 (18%) | 마일리지 260원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
This unforgettable "tour de force" marries the intimate, passionate texture of the Irish spirit with a sweeping, epic historical scope, to tell the story of how the character of the lan...
이메일주소수집거부