로그인회원가입장바구니고객센터마이페이지회사소개
kangcom
전체
컴퓨터 IT
건축
디자인
문학
언어/언어학
인문사회
비즈니스/경제
자연과학/기술과학
의학/건강
역사/지리/관광
예술/대중문화
아동문학
유아/어린이
취미/실용
요리
사전류/참고자료
수험서/자격증/취업
연속간행물
운동선수
    >   >   > 
  개인회고록 (981)   과학자 (307)   교육가 (78)   군인 (573)
  대통령 (299)   모험가 탐험가 (70)   문학가 (963)   문화학자 (100)
  범죄자 (64)   법조인 (66)   부자 (31)   비즈니스 (240)
  사회 과학자 & 심리학자 (55)   사회학자 (26)   여류 (415)   여행가 (191)
  역사적인물 (1,339)   역사학자 (15)   연예인/공연 (502)   왕족 (164)
  요리사 (39)   운동선수 (306)   의료관계자 (178)   인도주의자 (26)
  인종 (291)   일반 (2,155)   작곡가/음악가 (559)   저널리스트 (100)
  정치가 (399)   종교인 (795)   참조 (60)   철학자 (76)
멋지다 썩은 떡
글항아리(문학동... I 송언
정상판매 상품만 보기 품절/절판 상품만 보기 출간예정 상품만 보기  
※ 선택분야의 정상판매 도서종수 : 총 306 종 입니다.
처음 이전   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10   다음 마지막
  Jim Brown: The Fierce Life of an American Hero  
Harper Paperbacks | Mike Freeman | 원서 | 2014-11-12  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 22,400원판매가 15,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 160원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
  Jim Brown: The Fierce Life of an American Hero  
Harper Paperbacks | Mike Freeman | 원서 | 2014-11-12  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 22,400원판매가 15,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 160원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
  Rising Son: Mets, Yankees, and My Journey to the Big Leagues  
HarperEntertainment | Willie Randolph | 원서 | 2014-05-13  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 37,800원판매가 26,500원 (30%) | 마일리지 270원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
  Rising Son: Mets, Yankees, and My Journey to the Big Leagues  
HarperEntertainment | Willie Randolph | 원서 | 2014-05-13  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 37,800원판매가 26,500원 (30%) | 마일리지 270원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
  Longshot: How a Deaf, Polygamist's Kid Made It to the NBA (Okay, I'm Also 6'11")  
HarperOne | Lance Allred | 원서 | 2009-05-26  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 36,400원판매가 25,500원 (30%) | 마일리지 360원(1%)
예상입고기간: 21~30일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Allred, the first legally deaf player in the NBA, chronicles his unlikely journey from a polygamous compound in Montana to playing with the Cleveland Cavaliers.
  Always by My Side: A Heartwarming Story of Faith, Loyalty, Love, Optimism, Courage, and Grace  
Gotham Books | Jim Nantz | 원서 | 2009-05-05  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 22,400원판매가 15,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 220원(1%)
예상입고기간: 21~30일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
One of America's most visible sports commentators relives some of the most dramatic moments in sports and pays tribute to his beloved father, the man who inspired him to pursue his broa...
  My Guy Barbaro: A Jockey's Journey Through Love, Triumph, and Heartbreak  
Harper Paperbacks | John Eisenberg | 원서 | 2009-04-07  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 19,600원판매가 13,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 140원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
For fans of "Marley and Me" and "The Horse Whisperer" comes this personal and heartwarming memoir about the most celebrated thoroughbred in recent memory. 16-page color-photo insert.
  My Guy Barbaro: A Jockey's Journey Through Love, Triumph, and Heartbreak  
Harper Paperbacks | John Eisenberg | 원서 | 2009-04-07  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 19,600원판매가 13,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 140원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
For fans of "Marley and Me" and "The Horse Whisperer" comes this personal and heartwarming memoir about the most celebrated thoroughbred in recent memory. 16-page color-photo insert.
  I Live for This: Baseball's Last True Believer  
Mariner Books | Bill Plaschke | 원서 | 2009-04-03  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 23,700원판매가 16,600원 (30%) | 마일리지 170원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Award-winning sportswriter Plaschke strips the veneer from one of baseball's last living legends--Tommy Lasorda--to show how grit and determination really can transform a life.
  I Live for This: Baseball's Last True Believer  
Mariner Books | Bill Plaschke | 원서 | 2009-04-03  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 23,700원판매가 16,600원 (30%) | 마일리지 170원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Award-winning sportswriter Plaschke strips the veneer from one of baseball's last living legends--Tommy Lasorda--to show how grit and determination really can transform a life.
  John Force: The Straight Story of Drag Racing's 300-MPH Superstar  
Motorbooks International | Erik Arneson | 원서 | 2009-04-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 28,000원판매가 19,600원 (30%) | 마일리지 280원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
A photo biography by veteran race reporter Erik Arneson of the rags-to-riches story of the world's great funny-car super star and drag racer.
  All for a Few Perfect Waves: The Audacious Life and Legend of Rebel Surfer Miki Dora  
Harper Paperbacks | David Rensin | 원서 | 2009-03-24  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 23,800원판매가 16,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 170원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
In this utterly engrossing biography, the author of the bestselling "The Mailroom" goes beyond the myth of legendary surfer Miki Dora to reveal the truth behind one man's colorful and d...
  All for a Few Perfect Waves: The Audacious Life and Legend of Rebel Surfer Miki Dora  
Harper Paperbacks | David Rensin | 원서 | 2009-03-24  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 23,800원판매가 16,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 170원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
In this utterly engrossing biography, the author of the bestselling "The Mailroom" goes beyond the myth of legendary surfer Miki Dora to reveal the truth behind one man's colorful and d...
  Gypsy Jem Mace: Being the True History of the Last Bare-Knuckle Heavyweight Champion of the World  
Andre Deutsch | Jeremy Poolman | 원서 | 2008-11-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 41,900원판매가 32,700원 (22%) | 마일리지 330원(1%)
예상입고기간: 21~30일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
  Coach Reflections of Inidana Football Legend Dick Dullaghan  
Broad Street Press | Dick Dullaghan | 원서 | 2008-11-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 23,700원판매가 16,600원 (30%) | 마일리지 240원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
  John Wooden: An American Treasure  
Cumberland House Publishing | Steve Bisheff | 원서 | 2008-11-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 23,700원판매가 16,600원 (30%) | 마일리지 240원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Even today, 29 years after retiring from coaching basketball at UCLA, John Wooden remains America's Coach--now profiled in this definitive book on his extraordinary life.
  Michael Phelps: The Untold Story of a Champion  
St. Martin's Griffin | Bob Schaller | 원서 | 2008-10-21  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 26,600원판매가 18,600원 (30%) | 마일리지 270원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Michael Phelps is an American sports hero, perhaps the greatest Olympic athlete the world has ever known. His unprecedented eight gold medals in the 2008 Summer Olympics have made him a...
  The Driver: My Dangerous Pursuit of Speed and Truth in the Outlaw Racing World  
Harper Paperbacks | Alexander Roy | 원서 | 2008-10-14  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 21,000원판매가 14,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 150원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Full of shocking stories, Roys book offers a never-before-seen account of theunbelievable world of the international outlaw rally driver--a world that haslong been off limits to all but...
  The Driver: My Dangerous Pursuit of Speed and Truth in the Outlaw Racing World  
Harper Paperbacks | Alexander Roy | 원서 | 2008-10-14  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 21,000원판매가 14,700원 (30%) | 마일리지 150원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Full of shocking stories, Roys book offers a never-before-seen account of theunbelievable world of the international outlaw rally driver--a world that haslong been off limits to all but...
  The Bast Boys: A Remarkable Story of the Small-College Professor and the Athletes He Coached on Some of the Best Cross Country and Tr  
Outskirts Press | Larry W. Arrington Edd | 원서 | 2008-10-14  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 43,700원판매가 33,200원 (24%) | 마일리지 440원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
The Story of a Talented Professor and the Athletes He Coached Homer Bast was a small-college history professor who loved the sports of cross country and track. At Roanoke College, he re...
처음 이전   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10   다음 마지막
이메일주소수집거부