로그인회원가입장바구니고객센터마이페이지회사소개
kangcom
전체
컴퓨터 IT
건축
디자인
문학
언어/언어학
인문사회
비즈니스/경제
자연과학/기술과학
의학/건강
역사/지리/관광
예술/대중문화
아동문학
유아/어린이
취미/실용
요리
사전류/참고자료
수험서/자격증/취업
연속간행물
Harper 출판사의 도서리스트
정상판매 상품만 보기 품절/절판 상품만 보기 출간예정 상품만 보기
※ 도서종수 : 총 702 종 입니다.
  Repossession Mambo  
Harper | Eric Garcia | 원서 | 2010-03-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 11,300원판매가 8,800원 (22%) | 마일리지 90원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
  Repossession Mambo  
Harper | Eric Garcia | 원서 | 2010-03-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 11,300원판매가 8,800원 (22%) | 마일리지 90원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
  The Murder Notebook  
Harper | Jonathan Santlofer | 원서 | 2009-10-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 21,000원판매가 15,100원 (28%) | 마일리지 210원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
Police forensic artist Nate Rodriguez is plagued by visions of crimes--both past and present--in this second novel of visual suspense from the acclaimed author and artist. Illustrations...
  Power Trip: A Journey Through America's Energy Past, Present, and Future  
Harper | Amanda Griscom Little | 원서 | 2009-10-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 32,100원판매가 25,600원 (20%) | 마일리지 260원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
A hopeful call to action, written by a prize-winning environmental journalist, "Power Trip" uses historical anecdotes and contemporary reporting to explain how America has become so ene...
  Power Trip: A Journey Through America's Energy Past, Present, and Future  
Harper | Amanda Griscom Little | 원서 | 2009-10-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 32,100원판매가 25,600원 (20%) | 마일리지 260원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
A hopeful call to action, written by a prize-winning environmental journalist, "Power Trip" uses historical anecdotes and contemporary reporting to explain how America has become so ene...
  Child's Play  
Harper | Carmen Posadas | 원서 | 2009-08-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 35,000원판매가 25,900원 (26%) | 마일리지 260원(1%)
The internationally bestselling author of "Little Indiscretions" pens a haunting psychological thriller involving cruelty, secrets, and murder at an exclusive private school.
  Two of the Deadliest: New Tales of Lust, Greed, and Murder from Outstanding Women of Mystery  
Harper | Elizabeth George | 원서 | 2009-08-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 31,900원판매가 28,400원 (11%) | 마일리지 280원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
George selects new tales of lust, greed, and murder--all never-before-published--from today's top women crime writers and some talented newcomers.
  Child's Play  
Harper | Carmen Posadas | 원서 | 2009-08-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 35,000원판매가 25,900원 (26%) | 마일리지 260원(1%)
The internationally bestselling author of "Little Indiscretions" pens a haunting psychological thriller involving cruelty, secrets, and murder at an exclusive private school.
  Two of the Deadliest: New Tales of Lust, Greed, and Murder from Outstanding Women of Mystery  
Harper | Elizabeth George | 원서 | 2009-08-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 31,900원판매가 28,400원 (11%) | 마일리지 280원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
George selects new tales of lust, greed, and murder--all never-before-published--from today's top women crime writers and some talented newcomers.
  Secret of the Seventh Son  
Harper | Glenn Cooper | 원서 | 2009-07-28  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 11,200원판매가 7,800원 (30%) | 마일리지 110원(1%)
예상입고기간: 21~30일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
There are secrets that must remain buried . . . Nine people have been slain in New York City--nine strangers with nothing in common--the apparent victims of a frighteningly elusive ser...
  Calla Lily Ponder  
Harper | Rebecca Wells | 원서 | 2009-07-07  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 36,400원판매가 27,700원 (24%) | 마일리지 360원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
  The Lace Makers of Glenmara  
Harper | Heather Barbieri | 원서 | 2009-07-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 30,400원판매가 25,700원 (15%) | 마일리지 300원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
In this enchanting, romantic tale of friendship and love set in Ireland, a young American woman helps a group of local lace makers change their lives, and, ultimately, her own.
  The Wilderness Warrior: Theodore Roosevelt and the Crusade for America, 1858-1919  
Harper | Douglas Brinkley | 원서 | 2009-07-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 49,000원판매가 37,200원 (24%) | 마일리지 370원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
The "New York Times"-bestselling historian has written an extraordinary and timeless biography that looks at the influence the natural world played on Theodore Roosevelt. b&w photo inse...
  The Wilderness Warrior: Theodore Roosevelt and the Crusade for America, 1858-1919  
Harper | Douglas Brinkley | 원서 | 2009-07-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 49,000원판매가 37,200원 (24%) | 마일리지 370원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
The "New York Times"-bestselling historian has written an extraordinary and timeless biography that looks at the influence the natural world played on Theodore Roosevelt. b&w photo inse...
  Shoot Don't Shoot  
Harper | J. A. Jance | 원서 | 2009-06-30  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 14,000원판매가 9,800원 (30%) | 마일리지 140원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Set against Arizona's parched landscape, the new mystery starring Sheriff Joanna Brady delivers the breakneck plot, genuine characters and unceasing Brady style that Jance's readers hav...
  Dead to Rights  
Harper | J. A. Jance | 원서 | 2009-06-30  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 14,000원판매가 9,800원 (30%) | 마일리지 140원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Sheriff Joanna Brady faces the ultimate challenge when she alone among her underlings believes an open-and-shut murder case must remain open--and the obvious perpetrator may not be so o...
  Tombstone Courage  
Harper | J. A. Jance | 원서 | 2009-06-30  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 14,000원판매가 9,800원 (30%) | 마일리지 140원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
When drug dealers murdered her lawman husband, Joanna Brady vowed she would carry on his good work no matter what the cost. With grit, courage, and dogged determination, she challenged ...
  Desert Heat  
Harper | J. A. Jance | 원서 | 2009-06-30  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 14,000원판매가 9,800원 (30%) | 마일리지 140원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
A cop lies dying beneath the blistering Arizona sun--a local lawman who may well have become the next sheriff of Cochise County.?The police brass claim that Andy Brady was dirty, and th...
  Germany 1945: From War to Peace  
Harper | Richard Bessel | 원서 | 2009-06-30  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 40,600원판매가 28,400원 (30%) | 마일리지 410원(1%)
예상입고기간: 7~12일 소요예정 (근무일기준)
현지사정에 의해 지연 될 수 있습니다. 1:1 도서문의
Authoritative and dramatic, this groundbreaking history brilliantly explores the devastation and remarkable rebirth of Germany at the end of World War II. b&w photo insert.
  Black Water Rising  
Harper | Attica Locke | 원서 | 2009-06-01  
종합평점 서평(0개)
정가 31,700원판매가 26,700원 (15%) | 마일리지 320원(1%)
더이상 출간되지 않습니다.
In the tradition of Greg Iles and Dennis Lehane comes a powerful new new voice in American fiction. Locke's debut thriller involves murder, greed, and redemption, set in the oil boomtow...
처음 이전   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10   다음 마지막
이메일주소수집거부